عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض لصندوق البيض الورقي

عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض لصندوق البيض الورقي

خط إنتاج صب اللب

من نفايات الورق إلى كرتونة البيض، تتبع عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض سلسلة من الخطوات الحاسمة لصناديق البيض الورقية. يتقدم من خلال اللب والقولبة والتجفيف والتعبئة. هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى استخدام آلة طحن الورق، وآلة كرتون البيض، والمجفف، ومعدات التعبئة. مفتاحان في خط الإنتاج هذا لمساعدتك في الحصول على المزيد من الأرباح. فيما يلي بعض الأسئلة التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها.

المواد الخام في عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض

في عملية تصنيع كرتون البيض، تشمل المواد الخام الشائعة نفايات الورق والكرتون والصحف القديمة والورق الممزق وورق التشذيب وصواني نفايات البيض والمنتجات الورقية المعاد تدويرها. يتم جمع هذه المواد وفرزها ومعالجتها لإنشاء كرتونة بيض صديقة للبيئة ومستدامة.

عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض البسيطة

ال عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض الأمر بسيط. إنها مشابهة لعملية إنتاج صينية البيض. الفرق هو القوالب في آلة صنع كرتون البيض. يتم أولاً جمع نفايات الورق وفرزها. ثم يتم مزجه مع الماء لتكوين اللب. يتم تشكيل هذا اللب في شكل كرتونة البيض المرغوبة باستخدام قوالب مصممة خصيصًا. بشكل عام، فإنه يحتاج إلى استخدام أربعة أنواع من المعدات.

يتم بعد ذلك إخضاع الكراتين المشكلة للضغط والتجفيف لإزالة الرطوبة الزائدة. بعد ذلك، يتم تكديس الكراتين الجافة وجاهزة للتغليف. تؤدي هذه العملية البسيطة والفعالة إلى إنشاء كرتونة بيض متينة وصديقة للبيئة.

عملية طحن كرتونة البيض

إنها الخطوة الأولى في عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض التي تحول نفايات الورق إلى عجينة الورق. قم بطحن نفايات الورق والماء إلى عجينة (نسبة 1:10)، ثم ضعها في خزان اللب (يتم إضافة الصبغة والغراء المقاوم للماء وما إلى ذلك إلى هذا الخزان).

ثم ضخ اللب في خزان اللب من خلال مضخة اللب إلى خزان إمداد الملاط، ويدخل الماء الموجود في الخزان أيضًا إلى خزان إمداد الملاط من خلال الصمام، بحيث يصل التركيز في خزان إمداد الملاط إلى 3%-5%، لذلك كرر ذلك العمليات هي عملية اللب

عملية صب صندوق البيض الورقي

تتضمن عملية تشكيل صندوق البيض الورقي وضع خليط اللب في ماكينة كرتونة البيض. تطبق الآلة الضغط والشفط لتشكيل اللب في أشكال علب البيض باستخدام قوالب كرتون البيض المحددة. ملكنا آلة صب اللب يمكنها إنتاج كرتونة البيض من 1000 قطعة/ساعة إلى 8000 قطعة/ساعة.

نظام التجفيف لكرتون البيض

يتضمن نظام التجفيف لكراتين البيض استخدام أ مجفف صينية البيض، تجفيف بالهواء الطبيعي أو طبقة ذهنية متعددة الطبقات، مع الحرارة لإزالة الرطوبة من اللب المصبوب. وهذا يساعد على أن تصبح علب البيض الكرتونية قوية وجاهزة للتغليف.

سيحتاج التجفيف بالهواء الطبيعي إلى بعض العمالة ومساحة أكبر وبيئة حرارية. سيكون للتجفيف المدني تكلفة استثمارية أقل من الطبقة العقلية متعددة الطبقات، ولكنه يحتاج إلى مساحة طويلة. بالنسبة لهذه الطريقة، يمكنك اختيار الفحم والخشب والغاز الطبيعي والديزل والمزيد كخيارات وقود. اتصل بنا، سيساعدك المحترف لدينا على إجراء التجفيف الصحيح والموفر للتكلفة.

نظام تعبئة علب البيض

تتضمن آلة تعبئة علب البيض وضع كرتونة البيض المجففة والمقولبة للنقل والتخزين. يمكن القيام بذلك يدويًا أو باستخدام معدات آلية مثل تعبئة الصناديق. يتم ترتيب علب البيض المكدسة بعناية لضمان التسليم الآمن لتجار التجزئة أو العملاء.

مفاتيح عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض لتحقيق الربح

يتضمن إنتاج كرتون البيض عالي الجودة لمصنع كرتون البيض عاملين رئيسيين: مراقبة الجودة الصارمة والصيانة المنتظمة للآلة. راقب بعناية كل خطوة من خطوات عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض. فحص وصيانة الآلات بانتظام لمنع الأعطال والحفاظ على الإنتاج الأمثل. قد يقلل ذلك من تكلفة الإنتاج ويحقق المزيد من الأرباح لعملك.

يجب أن تتمتع صينية البيض عالية الجودة أولاً بالمرونة لحماية البيض، وفي الوقت نفسه، يجب أن تتمتع أيضًا بصلابة معينة، مما يجعلها مناسبة للتعبئة خارج الصندوق. يجب أن يكون المظهر أنيقًا وسلسًا. ويمكنك إضافة اللون الذي تفضله لتلبية السوق المحلي الخاص بك.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض

كيفية صنع كرتونة البيض عالية الجودة؟

ضمان جودة كرتونة البيض من خلال عمليات التصنيع الاحترافية ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة.

ما هي المنتجات الأخرى التي يصنعها هذا الجهاز؟

يمكن لهذه الآلة أيضًا إنتاج عناصر أخرى مثل أطباق البيض، وصواني الفاكهة، وصواني الزجاجات، وصواني الشتلات، وصواني فنجان القهوة.

هل يتم إعادة تدوير كرتونة البيض؟

نعم، يتم إعادة تدوير علب البيض الورقية بشكل شائع، لأنها تعتمد على نفايات الورق كمواد خام. ويمكن لبعض كرتونة البيض البلاستيكية أن تفعل ذلك. ومع ذلك، هناك المزيد والمزيد من صناديق البيض المصنوعة من عجينة الورق في السوق لتلبية متطلبات البيئة.

كيفية العثور على الجهاز المناسب لهذه العملية؟

للعثور على الماكينة المناسبة لهذه العملية، ضع في اعتبارك عوامل مثل القدرة الإنتاجية ومتطلبات الجودة، واستكشف الخيارات من مورد حسن السمعة، مثل Shuliy Machinery. نحن نقدم جميع المعدات في خط إنتاج كرتون البيض.

استكشف عملية تصنيع كرتونة البيض الفعالة لصناديق البيض الورقية. مع أكثر من عقد من الخبرة، وفريق متخصص يضم حوالي 80 متخصصًا ماهرًا، ووجودًا في أكثر من 15 دولة، نحن شريكك الموثوق به. استفسر معنا اليوم عن حلول عالية الجودة.

اتصل بنا

خدمتنا

  • استجابة سريعة بعد الاتصال الخاص بك.

  • تقديم المعلومات التي تحتاجها

  • استشارة عبر الإنترنت لأية أسئلة منك

  • نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

  • تخصيص وتصميم الحلول بالنسبة لك

  • أعطيك أفضل عرض أسعار حول الآلات

  • التركيب والتشغيل

  • معدات الاختبار قبل الشحن

  • تتبع معلومات التسليم بالنسبة لك

  • الدعم الفني بعد استلام الجهاز

  • خدمات ما بعد البيع موثوقة واحترافية

  • فترة ضمان الجودة لآلات أطباق البيض لدينا
الحصول على أفضل الاقتباس

Egg Carton Manufacturing Process for Paper Egg Box

Egg Carton Manufacturing Process for Paper Egg Box

pulp molding production line

From waste paper to egg carton, the egg carton manufacturing process follows a series of crucial steps for paper egg boxes. It progresses through the pulping, molding, and drying, and packaging. It means you need to use paper pulper, egg carton machine, dryer, and packing equipment. Two keys in this production line to help you get more profits. Here are some questions you may be interested in.

Raw Material in Egg Carton Manufacturing Process

In the egg carton manufacturing process, common raw materials include waste paper, cardboard, old newspapers, shredded paper,trimming paper, waste egg trays, and recycled paper products. These materials are collected, sorted, and processed to create eco-friendly and sustainable egg cartons.

Simple Egg Carton Manufacturing Process

The egg carton manufacturing process is simple. It is similar as egg tray production process. The difference is molds in egg carton making machine. Waste paper is first collected and sorted. It is then mixed with water to create a pulp. This pulp is molded into the desired egg carton shape using specially designed molds. Generally, it needs to use four types of equipment.

The formed cartons are then subjected to pressing and drying to remove excess moisture. Afterward, the dry cartons are stacked and ready for packaging. This simple yet efficient process results in the creation of durable and environmentally friendly egg cartons.

Egg Carton Pulping Process

It is the first step in egg carton manufacturing process that make waste paper into paper pulp. Pulp waste paper and water into pulp (1:10 ratio), then put it into the pulping tank (pigment, waterproof glue, etc. are added to this tank) .

And then pump the pulp in the pulping tank through the pulp pump Into the slurry supply tank, the water in the tank also enters the slurry supply tank through the valve, so that the concentration in the slurry supply tank reaches 3%-5%, so repeated operations are the pulping process

Paper Egg Box Molding Process

The paper egg box molding process involves placing the pulp mixture into a egg carton machine. The machine applies pressure and suction to shape the pulp into egg box forms using specific egg carton molds. Our pulp molding machine can produce egg cartons from 1,000pcs/h to 8,000pcs/h.

Drying System for Egg Carton

The drying system for egg cartons involves using a egg tray dryer, natural air drying or multi-layer mental layer, with heat to remove moisture from the molded pulp. This helps the egg box cartons become strong and ready for packaging.

Natural air drying will needs some labor, more space area and heat environment. Civil drying will have less investment cost than multi-layer mental layer, but needs long area. For this method, you can choose coal, wood, natural gas, diesel, and more as fuel options. Contact us, our professional will help you make right and cost-saving drying.

Egg Box Packaging System

The egg box packaging machine involves placing the dried and molded egg cartons for transportation and storage. This can be done manually or using automated equipment like box packers. The stacked egg cartons are carefully arranged to ensure safe delivery to retailers or customers.

Keys of Egg Carton Manufacturing Process for Profits

Producing high-quality egg cartons for egg carton manufacturer involves two key factors: strict quality control and regular machine maintenance. Carefully monitor each step of the egg carton manufacturing process. Regularly inspect and service the machinery to prevent breakdowns and maintain optimal production. It may reduce your production cost and get more profits for your business.

A good-quality egg tray must first have flexibility to protect the eggs and at the same time, it must also have a certain hardness, which is convenient for packing out of the box. The appearance should be neat and smooth. And you can add the color you like to meet your local market.

FAQs About Egg Carton Manufacturing Process

How to make high-quality egg cartons?

Ensure high-quality egg cartons through professional manufacturing processes and rigorous quality control.

What other products does this machine make?

This machine can also produce other items like egg trays, fruit trays, bottle trays, seedling trays, and coffee cup trays.

Are egg cartons recycled?

Yes, paper egg cartons are commonly recycled, because it adopts waste paper as raw material. And some plastic egg cartons can do it. However, more and more paper pulp egg boxes are in the market to meet environment requirements.

How to find the right machine for this process?

To find the right machine for this process, consider factors like production capacity and quality requirements, and explore options from a reputable supplier, such as Shuliy Machinery. We provide all of equipment in egg carton production line.

Explore the efficient egg carton manufacturing process for paper egg boxes. With over a decade of experience, a dedicated team of around 80 skilled professionals, and a presence in over 15 countries, we are your trusted partner. Inquire with us today for top-quality solutions.

Contact US

Our service

  • Quick response after your contact.

  • Provide information that you need

  • Online consult for any questions from you

  • Try our best to meet your requirements

  • Customize and design solutions for you

  • Give you best quote about machines

  • Installation and commissioning

  • Testing equipment before shipping

  • Track delivery information for you

  • Technical support after you receiving machine

  • Reliable, professional after-sales services

  • Quality guarantee period of our egg tray machines
Get best quote