آلة تصنيع صينية البيض ولب الورق للبيع

آلة تصنيع صينية البيض ولب الورق للبيع

ماكينة تصنيع أطباق البيض من مخلفات الورق للبيع

هنا آلة صنع أطباق البيض من لب الورق للبيع من 1000 قطعة / ساعة إلى 8000 قطعة / ساعة. لديها العديد من المزايا لمصنعي أطباق البيض وصانعي كرتون البيض. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار قوالب كرتون البيض المخصصة. وسوف تحصل على السعر التفصيلي من الشركة المصنعة للمصنع.

مقدمة عن آلة تصنيع صينية البيض ولب الورق

تتكون آلة تصنيع صينية البيض من عجينة الورق من آلة التشكيل، اللب، نظام التجفيف، جزء الضغط، وآلة التعبئة والتغليف. يمكنك اعتمادها لإنتاج صواني لب الورق المختلفة، مثل صواني البيض، وكرتون البيض، وصواني بيض السمان، وصواني لب التفاح، وما إلى ذلك.

إنها تتمتع بالعديد من المزايا، بما في ذلك التشغيل السهل والإنتاج الفعال والتطبيق الواسع والأرباح الكبيرة والمزيد. سوف تقدم Shuliy Machinery أنواعًا مختلفة من آلات صنع أطباق البيض من 1000 قطعة/ساعة إلى 8000 قطعة/ساعة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار قوالب كرتون البيض المخصصة.

ماكينة تصنيع أطباق البيض من مخلفات الأوراق بقدرة إنتاجية 3000 قطعة/ساعة

آلة صنع صينية البيض السعر من الشركة المصنعة

في بلدان مختلفة، سيكون السعر مختلفًا وفقًا لبعض العوامل. سعر آلة تصنيع أطباق البيض من لب الورق من الولايات المتحدة $ 3000 إلى $ 250000 للقطعة الواحدة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على تكلفة استثمارية أقل لبدء هذا العمل.

اتصل بنا، وسنقدم لك أفضل عرض أسعار من أفضل الشركات المصنعة. في باكستان والهند وفلسطين وأوزبكستان وكينيا ودول أخرى في العالم، اختار بالفعل عدد كبير من مصنعي أطباق البيض أو صانعي كرتون البيض منتجاتنا آلات صينية البيض.

مزايا الاستثمار في آلة تصنيع أطباق البيض من لب الورق

توقعات السوق لصينية البيض

مع توسع سوق أطباق البيض المصنوعة من عجينة الورق، فإن صانعي كرتون البيض لديهم القدرة على الحصول على حصة سوقية كبيرة وتأسيس أنفسهم كموردين موثوقين في صناعة تغليف البيض.

فوائد صانع كرتون البيض

يمكن لصانعي كرتون البيض أو مصنعي أطباق البيض إنتاج صواني لب الورق بأداء حماية رائع. سوف يساعدك ذلك في الحصول على المزيد من الأرباح باستخدام آلة تصنيع أطباق البيض من لب الورق في هذه الصناعة. ستكون صواني البيض اللب أكثر صديقة للبيئة من صواني البيض البلاستيكية.

تحليل الأرباح

مع انخفاض تكاليف الإنتاج والطلب القوي في السوق على أطباق البيض، يمكن للمصنعين تحقيق عائد كبير خلال ثلاثة أو خمسة أشهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تعدد استخدامات الماكينة يسمح بإنتاج منتجات اللب المقولبة الأخرى، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإيرادات المحتملة.

اتصل بنا

خدمتنا

  • استجابة سريعة بعد الاتصال الخاص بك.

  • تقديم المعلومات التي تحتاجها

  • استشارة عبر الإنترنت لأية أسئلة منك

  • نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

  • تخصيص وتصميم الحلول بالنسبة لك

  • أعطيك أفضل عرض أسعار حول الآلات

  • التركيب والتشغيل

  • معدات الاختبار قبل الشحن

  • تتبع معلومات التسليم بالنسبة لك

  • الدعم الفني بعد استلام الجهاز

  • خدمات ما بعد البيع موثوقة واحترافية

  • فترة ضمان الجودة لآلات أطباق البيض لدينا
الحصول على أفضل الاقتباس

Paper Pulp Egg Tray Making Machine for Sale

Paper Pulp Egg Tray Making Machine for Sale

paper pulp egg tray making machine for sale

Here has the paper pulp egg tray making machine for sale from 1000pcs/h to 8000pcs/h. It has many advantages for egg tray manufacturers and egg carton makers. You can also choose customized egg carton molds. And you will get the detailed price from factory manufacturer.

Paper Pulp Egg Tray Making Machine Introduction

The paper pulp egg tray making machine consists of forming machine, pulper, drying system, pressing part, and packaging machine. You can adopt it produce various paper pulp trays, such as egg trays, egg cartons, quail egg trays, apple pulp trays, etc.

It has many advantages, including easy operation, efficient production, wide application, great profits, and more. Shuliy Machinery will offer different types of egg tray making machines from 1000pcs/h to 8000pcs/h. You can also choose customized egg carton molds.

3000pcs/h paper pulp egg tray making machine

Egg Tray Making Machine Price from Manufacturer

In different countries, the price will be different according to some factors. The price of paper pulp egg tray making machine is from US $ 3000 to $ 250000 per Piece. It means you can have lower investment cost to start this business.

Contact us, we will give your the best quote from top manufacturer. In Pakistan, India, Palestine, Uzbekistan, Kenya, and other countries in the world, a great number of egg tray manufacturers or egg carton makers have already chose our egg tray machines.

Advantages for Investing in Paper Pulp Egg Tray Making Machine

Egg tray market prospect

As the market for paper pulp egg trays expands, egg carton makers have the potential to get a significant market share and establish themselves as reliable suppliers in the egg packaging industry.

Benefits for egg carton maker

Egg carton makers or egg tray manufacturers can produce paper pulp trays with great protection performance. It will help you get more profits by using our paper pulp egg tray making machine in this industry. Pulp egg trays will more eco-friendly than plastic egg trays.

Profit analysis

With low production costs and strong market demand for egg trays, manufacturers can achieve a substantial return in three or fifth months. Additionally, the versatility of the machine allows for the production of other molded pulp products, further increasing revenue potential.

Contact US

Our service

  • Quick response after your contact.

  • Provide information that you need

  • Online consult for any questions from you

  • Try our best to meet your requirements

  • Customize and design solutions for you

  • Give you best quote about machines

  • Installation and commissioning

  • Testing equipment before shipping

  • Track delivery information for you

  • Technical support after you receiving machine

  • Reliable, professional after-sales services

  • Quality guarantee period of our egg tray machines
Get best quote